Get Adobe Flash player


Devotional Study Guide Journal

Lesson 1: Introduction




Lesson 2: Chapter One The Journey Home and “God Loves You”




Lesson 3: Chapter 2 Creation and the Fall and “It Didn’t Just Happen



Lesson 4: Chapter 3 God’s Heart of Love and John 1:1-5




Lesson 5: Chapter 4 Understanding Covenants




Lesson 6: Chapter 5 The Law’s Loving Purpose and Galatians 2:20-21




Lesson 7: The Prophets, Gospels, Psalms, and Proverbs



Lesson 8: Chapter 7, “He is Who He Claims to Be”



Lesson 9: Chapter 8 “The Fulness of Time”, and Chapter 9 “The Appearance of His Love”


Galatians 2:21